Besöks- och postadress

LW Fastigheter Förvaltnings AB
Västra Sjögatan 31, våning 2
392 32 Kalmar

Telefon: 0480-216 16
E-post: info@lwfastigheter.se

Personal

Caroline Turkowitch
CFO/COO-förvaltning
caroline@lwfastigheter.se

Caroline Vidlund
Uthyrare
caroline.vidlund@lwfastigheter.se

Isabelle Svensson
Marknadsansvarig kommersiella fastigheter
isabelle@lwfastigheter.se

Daniel Forss
VD
daniel.forss@lwfastigheter.com

Johan Lindqvist
Teknisk förvaltare
johan@lwfastigheter.se

Lars Wärnberg
Ägare
lars@lwfastigheter.se

Ekonomifrågor

ekonomi@lwfastigheter.se

Allmänna frågor

info@lwfastigheter.se

Öppettider

Telefontid: 08.00-12.00
Kontor: 08.00-16.00
Lunchstängt: 12.00-13.00

Felanmälan

Klicka här!

Kontakta oss